Insurance Company Contacts

Insurance CompaniesU.S. Government AgenciesCalifornia State AgenciesAdditional Resources

Company WebsitePhone
Automobile Club of Southern California (AAA)www.AAA.com1-800-67CLAIM
TDD/TYY 1-800-955-4833
Allstate Insurance Companywww.allstate.com1-800-255-7828
TDD/TYY 1-888-316-4777
American International Group (AIG)www.aig.com
1-888-760-9195
American Modern Insurance Groupwww.amig.com1-800-375-2075
Amica Mutual Insurance Companywww.amica.com1-800-242-6422
Armed Forces Insurance Exchangewww.afi.org1-800-255-0187
Balboa Insurance Companywww.balboainsurance.com1-888-768-2096
California Capital Insurance Group (CIG)www.ciginsurance.com1-800-986-9974
California Casualty Insurance Companywww.calcas.com1-800-800-9410
California Fair Plan Property Insurancewww.cfpnet.com1-800-339-4099
Century National Insurance Companywww.centurynational.com1-800-733-1980
Chubb Group of Insurance Companieswww.chubb.com1-800-252-4670
Church Mutual Insurance Companywww.churchmutual.com1-800-554-2642
Civil Service Employees Insurance Companywww.cse-insurance.com1-800-282-6848
Clarendon National Insurance Companywww.clarendon.biz1-888-250-3253
Encompass Insurance Companywww.encompassinsurance.com1-800-588-7400
Farmers Insurance Exchangewww.farmers.com1-800-435-7764
TDD/TYY 1-888-891-1660
Firemans Fund Insurance Companywww.firemansfund.com1-888-347-3428
First American Property & Casualty Insurance Co.www.fapcig.com1-888-474-7500
Foremost Property & Casualty Insurance Co.www.foremost.com1-800-527-3907
GEICOwww.geico.com1-888-395-1200
Guide One Insurance Companywww.guideone.com1-888-748-4326
Horace Mann Insurance Companywww.horacemann.com1-800-999-1030
Kemper Independence Insurance Companywww.ekemper.com1-888-227-5004
Liberty Mutual Fire Insurance Companywww.libertymutual.com1-800-2CLAIMS
TDD/TYY 1-800-243-9801
Mercury Casualty Insurance Companywww.mercuryinsurance.com1-800-503-3724
Nationwide Insurance Companywww.nationwide.com1-800-421-3535
TDD/TYY 614-249-0452
Oregon Mutual Insurance Companywww.ormutual.com1-800-934-3809
Pacific Specialty Insurance Companywww.pacificspecialty.com1-800-962-1172
Residence Mutual Insurance Companywww.residencemutual.com1-800-927-2142
SAFECO Insurance Company of Americawww.safeco.com1-800-332-3226
State Farm General Insurance Companywww.statefarm.com1-800-SFCLAIM
The Hartford Casualty Insurance Companywww.thehartford.com1-800-243-5860
TDD/TYY 1-800-553-6148
Topa Insurance Companywww.topains.com1-310-201-0451
Travelers Property Casualty Insurance Companywww.travelers.com1-800-252-4633
Unigard Insurance Companywww.unigard.com1-800-777-0078
USAA Casualty Insurance Companywww.usaa.com1-800-531-8222
TDD/TYY Dial 711
Wawanesa Mutual Insurance Companywww.wawanesaus.com1-800-427-9669
Western Mutual Insurance Companywww.westernmutualinsurance.com1-800-927-2142

Directory Disclaimer

This directory does not provide a complete listing of all potentially helpful resources or service providers (such as government agencies, insurance companies, restoration companies, etc.).  It is provided solely as a service and quick reference guide.  No warranty or representation is made with regard to the completeness or currency of information provided in the directory. The inclusion of any particular agency, company, or other provider in the directory does NOT constitute a recommendation or endorsement of that agency, company or provider or of its goods or services.